King of Glory (Standard CD)

Anthony Trimble

King of Glory takes us on a journey of worship. It includes 8 original worship songs written and performed by Anthony Trimble. 

Track List:

1. Intro

2. I'm Here to Worship

3. King of Glory

4. One Name

5. Jesus

6. All I Am

7. Healing Power

8. Sweetest Name

9. In Awe

Collections: Music

Category: Music, Worship

Type: Music

Related Items