King of Glory (Deluxe Digital Download)

Anthony Trimble

 ***Please Note: The file you are about the download is a .zip file and should be downloaded to your desktop computer before transferring to the cloud or your mobile device.***

The digital download of King of Glory includes 8 original worship songs written and performed by Anthony Trimble. The deluxe version includes the chord charts for all 8 worship songs. If you would like to purchase the split tracks, you can purchase them here.

Track List:

1. Intro

2. I'm Here to Worship

3. King of Glory

4. One Name

5. Jesus

6. All I Am

7. Healing Power

8. Sweetest Name

9. In Awe

Collections: King of Glory, Music

Category: Anthony Trimble, Music, Worship

Type: Music

Related Items